Teachers


Culinary Arts

Berman, Elissa elissa.berman@palmbeachschools.org
Mullins, Fred fred.mullins@palmbeachschools.org

Global Business & Entrepreneurship

Kummerlen, Karen karen.kummerlen@palmbeachschools.org
Champlin, Maggie mary.champlin@palmbeachschools.org
Skinner, Tammy tammy.skinner@palmbeachschools.org

Pre-Medicine

Edwards, Eric eric.edwards@palmbeachschools.org
Elford, Tammi tammi.elford@palmbeachschools.org
Fagan, Rich rich.fagan@palmbeachschools.org
Formoso, Sandra sandra.formoso@palmbeachschools.org
Gough, Elizabeth elizabeth.gough@palmbeachschools.org
Huff, Kendra kendra.huff@palmbeachschools.org
Moseley, Tyrone tyrone.moseley@palmbeachschools.org
Murphy, Pattie patricia.murphy@palmbeachschools.org
Young, Katie kathryn.young@palmbeachschools.org

Sports Management & Recreation

Hart, Karyn karyn.hart@palmbeachschools.org
Skinner, Tammy tammy.skinner@palmbeachschools.org

Tourism, Hospitality & Resort Management

Mullins, Fred fred.mullins@palmbeachschools.org
Testa, Mary mary.testa@palmbeachschools.org
Skinner, Tammy tammy.skinner@palmbeachschools.org

Television & Film Production Technology

Gigante, Ed ed.gigante@palmbeachschools.org
Goldberg, Marc marc.goldberg@palmbeachschools.org